Who is missus doubtfire?

Mrs. Doubtfire is a 1993 movie about a divorced man who dressed like a woman so that his ex-wife would hire him as a housekeeper in order to see his children. He called himself Mrs. Doubtfire. Mrs. Doubtfire was played by Robin Williams.