Do they make a five thousand dollar bill?

The $5,000 dollar is a real bill that is now extremely rare to find. A long time ago these large-denomination bills were used only for bank transfers and large private transactions. High-denomination bills were last printed in 1945 and officially taken out of circulation in 1969.