Who plays rise on the kominsky method?

I really hoped that Chuck Lorre would want to bring Roz back,” Kathleen Turner shares about her thoughts after filming her season two guest appearance on Netflix's “The Kominsky Method.” Out of that short but memorable scene, a full-fledged character was born for the series' third and final season.