What team did joe morgan play for?

Joe Leonard Morgan (born September 19, 1943) is an American former professional baseball second baseman who played Major League Baseball (MLB) for the Houston Astros, Cincinnati Reds, San Francisco Giants, Philadelphia Phillies, and Oakland Athletics from 1963 to 1984.