When did the bismarck sink?

The German battleship Bismarck sank on May 27th, 1941

---

British navy sank the German battleship Bismarck on May 27, 1941

---

On May 27, 1941, the British navy sinks the German battleship Bismarck in the North Atlantic near France. The German death toll was more than 2,000