What's the i. q. of a genius?

A "genius" IQ score is considered to be anything above a score of 145. Less than 1% of people score over 145. The highest score on the Mensa IQ test is 162, which is 2 points higher than the IQ's of both Albert Einstein and Stephen Hawking.