Where is guy's grocery games filmed at?

Season 1 was shot inside of an actual grocery store, Field's Market in West Hills, California. For Season 2, the market was built in a 15,500 square foot warehouse in Santa Rosa, California. It was built over two weeks and stocked with over $700,000 of food.