Who is hasten whiteside?

As of 2021, Hassan Niam Whiteside is an American professional basketball player for the Utah Jazz of the National Basketball Association. He was the second round draft pick of the Sacramento Kings in the 2010 NBA draft. Born on June 13, 1989, he is a 7 foot power forward and wears the number 20.