How long can lasagna stay in the fridge?

Properly stored, cooked lasagna will last for 3 to 5 days in the refrigerator. ... Cooked lasagna that has been thawed in the fridge can be kept for an additional 3 to 4 days in the refrigerator before cooking; lasagna that was thawed in the microwave or in cold water should be eaten immediately.