Has the super bowl ever ended in overtime?

According to Sports Illustrated, as of February 2019, the Super Bowl has only gone into overtime once. It was the 2017 Super Bowl. Super Bowl 51. Patriots versus Falcons. The Patriots won in overtime. Final score 34 to 28.