Who made the song i don't care i love it?

Icona Pop, a duo of best friends Aino Jawo and Caroline Hjelt, Sweden's Icona Pop bring a carefree energy to dance music and helped define its sound in the 2010s. Their 2012 smash single "I Love It" was one of the year's biggest songs, introducing their brash, hooky style to a global audience.