What are the ingredients in starburst?

It was made up of Sugar, Corn Syrup, Palm Oil; Less Than 2% Of: Citric Acid, Sodium Citrate, Pectin, Apple Juice From Concentrate, Mono- And Diglycerides, Confectioner'S Glaze, Natural And Artificial Flavors, Colors (Yellow 6, Red 40, Yellow 5, Blue 1), Carnauba Wax.