Where are bentley's made?

Bentley motorcars are manufactured in England.

---

Today most Bentley models are assembled at the company's Crewe factory in England. A small number are assembled at Volkswagen's factory in Dresden, Germany, and bodies for certain models are assembled at other factory locations.