Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


Who is participating in the twenty nineteen home run derby?

Known participants in the 2019 home run derby are Vlad Guerro, Carlos Santana, Pete Alonso, Christian Yelich, Josh Bell, and Ronald Acuna. 2 remaining spots have yet to be filled as of July 2, 2019.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1562095632806) }}

Points points 102
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world