Who was george washington's son?

George Washington had no children of his own. However when he married widow Martha Dandridge in 1759, she already had two children by her first husband - Daniel Parke Custis. Washington raised these children as his own. the were John Parke Custis (1754-1781) & Martha Parke Custis (1756-1773).