What's the world record for planking?

The longest time in an abdominal plank position (female) is 4 hr 19 min and 55 sec, and was achieved by Dana Glowacka (Canada) in Naperville, Illinois, USA, on 18 May 2019.

---

8 hours, 15 minutes and 15 seconds