How big was the biggest car in the world?

On March 1, the world's longest ever car broke its own 1986 Guinness World Record after being restored by a group led by Miami-based developer Michael Dezer. It's a lengthy auto at 30.54 meters (100 feet and 1.50 inches), with 26 wheels, and room for up to 75 passengers.