How do you reheat fish?

Reheat fried fish in the oven. Preheat oven to 350 degrees Fahrenheit. Take the fish out of fridge and let sit while the oven preheats. This allows the pieces to heat equally. Place the fish on a baking sheet or oven-safe dish. Line with aluminum foil. Put on center rack for 10 to 15 minutes.