Who is the youtuber vitamin delicious?

Vitamin Delicious is a popular YouTuber. He uploads a wide variety of videos revolving around several simulation games. One of the popular games which he plays is Bee Swarm Simulator. Not only games, but he is also interested in music, and originally, he has also produced music.