What channel is the macy's thanksgiving day parade?

The Macy's Thanksgiving Day parade is officially broadcast live on the NBC Network and streaming on Peacock. However, CBS also carries unauthorized coverage of the same parade as The Thanksgiving Day Parade on CBS.