Is it possible to recreate a dinosaur?

Long ago, the world was much hotter than it is today. DNA molecules decay accelerated when exposed to temperatures above 80 degrees Fahrenheit. It’s impossible to recreate a dinosaur because the Dino-DNA has likely degraded over the millions of years since the dinosaur went extinct.