What is wilt chamberlain?

Wilt Chamberlain was an American professional basketball player who played as a center. Standing at 7 ft 1 in (2.16 m) tall, he played in the National Basketball Association (NBA) for 14 years and is widely regarded as one of the greatest players in the sport's history.