Who is doctor michael hunter?

Dr. Michael Hunter is the host of Autopsy: The Last Hours of... a documentary-style television series that investigates the tragic, controversial and sudden deaths of celebrities. He was San Francisco's chief medical examiner who was previously Panama City, Florida's District 14 medical examiner.

---

Dr. Michael Hunter is a pathologist in Summerland Key, Florida. He received his medical degree from Medical University of South Carolina College of Medicine and has been in practice for more than 20 years.