Who is doctor michael hunter?

Dr. Michael Hunter is the host of Autopsy: The Last Hours of... a documentary-style television series that investigates the tragic, controversial and sudden deaths of celebrities. He was San Francisco's chief medical examiner who was previously Panama City, Florida's District 14 medical examiner.