Who is the head of the hufflepuff house?

When Harry Potter attends Hogwarts, Professor Pomena Sprout is the head teacher of Hufflepuff.

---

In the Harry Potter franchise, the head of the Hufflepuff house at Hogwart's School of Witchcraft and Wizardry is Professor Pomona Sprout, the herbology teacher.