Where is grandin falls?

If you mean the town of Grandon Falls from the 2019 Hallmark Channel Movie, "Christmas Town", it was meant to be a small town modeled after the town of Shelburne Falls, Massachusetts, but the movie was actually filmed in and around Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada.