Do your teeth count as bones?

Teeth DO NOT count as bones. They don't have the regenerative powers that bones do and can't grow back together if broken.

---

Teeth consist mostly of hard, inorganic minerals like calcium. They also contain nerves, blood vessels and specialized cells. But they are not bones. Teeth don't have the regenerative powers that bones do and can't grow back together if broken