What is g. m. a. three?

Good Morning America. External links. Website. GMA3: What You Need To Know (often shortened to simply GMA3) is an American daytime news program broadcast by ABC. Hosted by Amy Robach and T. J. Holmes, it is a spin-off of ABC's national morning show Good Morning America.