Give me more definitions for fireball?

A Fireball is person with great energy, ambition and enthusiasm a pistol, dynamo, live wire, powerhouse performer, go-getter, self-starter, wheeler-dealer, high-flyer, high achiever. A meteor bright enough to cast shadows comet, asteroid, falling star, shooting star. A ball of fire flash lightning