How do i handle the squeaky lighter?

How do i handle the squeaky lighter? What can I use to stop squeaking? Hairspray. Hairspray can be a quick and easy way to stop a door hinge from squeaking. Hairspray contains polymers that create a seal around the door hinges that stops them from loosening and moving about and squeaking