Where is chandler north carolina?

Chandler north carolina is in the northwest part of the state, in the county of Buncombe, off North Carolina Highway 151 and U.S. Routes 19, 23, and 74 Business. It is in Hominy Valley, about halfway between Asheville (to the east) and Canton (to the west). Mt Pisgah stands to the south.