What is the k. s. i. versus logan paul fight?

KSI versus Logan Paul was an amateur boxing match between two YouTube personalities, which took place on 25 Aug 2018. The match was declared a majority draw. A professional-level rematch was held on 9 Nov 2019, in which a split decision declared KSI the winner.