How do you build a taco?

1. Tortilla(s): Whole grain|purified wheat flour, or corn flour made tortillas. 2. Meat(s): Honestly, there are tacos made of exotic seafood in northern and northeastern Mexico. Cow guts, scarabs, and ant eggs in southern Mexico. So go for it, be bold. 3. Garnish(es): Beans, rice, pico de gallo, etc