Who is baby mouse?

Babymouse is a series of graphic novels by Jennifer L. and Matthew Holm. They tell stories about a young mouse and her adventures.

---

Babymouse is a series of graphic novels by Jennifer L. and Matthew Holm. They tell stories about a young mouse and her adventures.