What is the temperature in the capital of costa rica?

San José, Costa Rica has a tropical wet and dry climate, with temperatures that vary very little. The hottest month is April with an average temperature of 74.7 degrees Fahrenheit, while the coolest month is October with an average temperature 71.2 degrees Fahrenheit.