Who plays the mom on family reunion?

Tia Mowry plays McKellan family matriarch Cocoa and is the mother of four kids. Anthony Alabi stars as Moz, husband to Cocoa. Loretta Devine plays M'Dear, Moz’s straight-shooting old-fashioned church-going mother, whose real name is "Amelia"

---

The mother in the 2021 tv series "Family Reunion" is played by Tia Mowry.