How much does grubhub cost?

The price for delivering GrubHub depends on how far the restaurant is from your house. Delivery fees average around $5 to $7 but then remember you need to tip your driver, pay taxes, and pay the higher prices for each item because GrubHub and other delivery services increase the prices on each item.