How expensive are air force ones?

Any aircraft that carries the President of the United States is Air Force One as soon as he steps on board. The jets used for that purpose specifically can cost as much as $2B each. If you mean Nike's Air Force 1 shoes, they range in price from $38-$160, depending on the specific model.