How many teaspoons is thirty grams?

Grams to teaspoons (or vice versa) conversions depends greatly on what recipe's ingredients are being converted, as weight of the same volume differs based on the density of the ingredient. While for water or similar liquids 30 grams equals to 6 teaspoons, 30 grams of flour equals to 10 teaspoons.