Who is sassy barker?

Sussy Baka, is an Internet slang phrase often seen on Tic Tok. “Sussy,” and “Sus,” are words used in the video game Among Us, to describe someone shifty or suspicious, while Baka means “fool” in Japanese. In Internet slang, to be Sussy Baka, is to be a suspicious fool.