What is the addams family two streaming on?

The Addams Family 2, a comedy movie starring Oscar Isaac, Charlize Theron, and Chloë Grace Moretz is available to stream now. Watch it on ROW8, Redbox., Prime Video, Vudu Movie & TV Store, Apple TV or VUDU on your Roku device.