How many hunger games are there?

There are 4 Movies: The Hunger Games 2012. The Hunger Games: Catching Fire 2013. The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part 1 2014. The Hunger Games: Mockingjay 2015. There are 4 books The Hunger Games (2008) Catching Fire (2009) Mockingjay (2010) The Ballad of Songbirds and Snakes (2020)