Who is brandy basanti?

Brandi Passante was born on May 16, 1980 in Harris County, Texas, USA as Brandi Leigh Passante. She is an actress, known for Brandi and Jarrod: Married to the Job (2014), Storage Wars (2010) and Rachael Ray (2006). She is married to Jarrod Schulz. They have two children.