What are the principles of animation?

1. Squash and stretch 2. Anticipation 3. Staging 4. Straight-ahead action and pose-to-pose 5. Follow through and overlapping action 6. Slow in and slow out 7. Arc 8. Secondary action 9. Timing 10. Exaggeration 11. Solid drawing 12. Appeal