What's the beyblade pegasus?

Storm Pegasus 105RF (ストームペガシス105RF, Sutōmu Pegashisu 105RF) is an Attack Type Beyblade released as part of the Hybrid Wheel System. It was released by Takara Tomy in Japan on March 28th, 2009 for 1260円, and later by Hasbro in 2011 to international audiences.