What is the good stock rating?

The Composite Rating, which ranges from 1 (worst) to 99 (best), provides an overall score based on the stock's grade for each of the other IBD SmartSelect Ratings. Use Stock Checkup to instantly get pass or fail ratings for these stock ratings and other metrics