Where are the mythics in fortnite?

The Mythic Pulse Rifle is held by Doctor Slone, the new IO character leading the charge against the alien invaders. She's hiding out at Corny Complex. Look for the red barn. Inside, you'll see a large circular metal door in the barn floor