What is warner brothers multiverse?

MultiVersus is a free-to-play crossover fighting game published by Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment. The game features various characters within the Warner Bros. Discovery catalog, including those from Warner Bros., DC Comics, HBO, Turner Entertainment, and Cartoon Network.