Who are the stars of the sitcom mom?

Allison Janney plays Bonnie Plunkett, the mother on the CBS sitcom Mom. Anna Faris plays her daughter, Christy, both recovering addicts. Mimi Kennedy and Jamie Pressly star as friends.