Who is the twitch streamer pokemon?

Imane Anys, better known by her alias Pokimane, is a Moroccan Canadian Twitch streamer, YouTube personality and gamer. Anys is best known for her live streams on the Twitch platform, where she showcases her gaming experiences—most notably with League of Legends and Fortnite.