How do i cook brown rice in a rice cooker?

Rinse brown rice grains with cold water Place 1 cup of rice in a rice cooker bowl Add 2 cups of water Start cooking in the rice cooker. When rice finishes cooking, rice cooker will switch to 'keep warm' (after approx. 25 minutes).